Contact Us

Maintenance and maintenance Emergencies

Send a message to
workorder@chcondo.com
Be sure to include your name, unit number and
a telephone or email address where you can be reached.

For Night Emergencies call Mark Peeney at (518) 573-7232

Capital Hill Condominium Association
352 State Street, Albany, NY 12110

Board of Directorsdirectors@chcondo.com
PresidentMichael R. DeVallmdevall@chcondo.com
Vice PresidentJudy Rosenjrosen@chcondo.com
SecretaryJamie D. Gilkeyjgilkey@chcondo.com
TreasurerMark Brognambrogna@chcondo.com
Member-at-LargeGarret Gorrasiggorrasi@chcondo.com
Maintenance ContractorMark Peeneyworkorder@chcondo.com
BookkeeperRebecca Kochbookkeeper@chcondo.com